BB-8 : Torn Between Two BB-8s.

It’s hard to choose between the two!

 

30052665666_c6e64d2947_c

 

But of course, I have made the decision to feature more of the new Sphero Battle-Worn BB-8.  I may alternately feature both of them, depending on my mood.  I hope my original BB-8 will not mind!

I am really liking this new version, especially how well the matte-finish of the printing on the body appears in photographs.  It looks more realistic and “movie-accurate”!  It actually look the lines have depth to it.

Stay tuned for more!

Until the next time; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

