BB-8 : BB-8 Ball.

Getting BB-8 into the hoop!

 

29647448063_773c84851f_c

 

My previous post was a result of having no idea for a theme at all.

It sure reflected in the number of likes I got on my Instagram account here.

It’s a big drop from the one previous to it, which had almost double the likes, and has a more, well-thought out theme.

Goes to show what I suspected about coming up with really good ideas: the bad ones are really bad and will not get that much likes.

Either that or half of the world was not in Instagram that day.

Oh well…it’s been a long time since I wrote about my obsession of getting likes on Instagram, so there!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

