BB-8 : Battle-Mode BB-8!

BB-8 in Battle-Mode is not a Droid to be trifled with!

 

30297922995_3fba1d3e6c_c

 

I never feature guns in my photos as I don’t condone violence.  However, desperate times calls for desperate measures: I am out of ideas!

I pulled these cannons off my LEGO Millennium Falcon to see how well they would look attached to my Sphere Battle-Worn BB-8 and I liked it!

I still will not feature any scene with a figure gunning down another one, like how I see some other Toy Photographers doing it.  I keep my photos wholesome!  This one, with BB-8 in assumed “Battle-Mode” may be too close to that borderline, but rest assured I will never, ever cross it.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

