BB-8 : Where the Leaves Fall.

Capturing Fall Season.

 

30339425011_ebd831ae71_c

 

It has become quite chilly cold in our neck of the woods since the Fall Season started so it was a bit difficult to go out and take photos of Autumn leaves.  I don’t want to miss it, so I took all the courage I had for the day and went out to take some images.

I didn’t have to go far because the park just behind our house had some lovely trees that was in the middle of shedding all its leaves.

I wanted to capture BB-8 and K-2SO watching some of the leaves falling.  I was standing just off camera and was dropping a handful of leaves over them, but it was a challenge to get the timing right as I have my camera on timer.  I also think I had my aperture at a too shallow setting, so none of the falling leaves where in focus.  Oh well, live and learn!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

