BB-8 : Sunday is LEGO Build Day!

Nothing more relaxing than spending time building a LEGO set on a Sunday!

 

30423601621_6882833b02_c

 

Well, at least for me!

I do find it therapeutic and stress-relieving whenever I sit down to put together a LEGO set.  I had quite a haul of them on my birthday so that’s a lot of future Sundays marked down as build time for each set that I got!

Of course, I will be featuring each set once they are completed each week.  This will give me more ideas for themes on my Instagram.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

