BB-8 : The Lovely Colours of Fall.

Laying on a bed of Autumn leaves!

30481156602_5f7bfca622_c

I am very happy with how this image turned out.  I really wanted to capture the colours of Fall so I collected a lot of fallen leaves just outside of my house.  I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of colours that I have collected!  I didn’t even have to walk far away as some of the leaves were blown over to our property by the wind.

At the time that I took this image, the leaves are actually very dry and crisp and I was worried they would crumble while I compose the scene.  Luckily they didn’t!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

