BB-8 : Fun Ride on an ATV!

Exploring the sand dunes of Jakku!

 

30155029033_a9ab727b8a_c

 

That adorable little ATV is from a very small set, the LEGO City “Fire ATV” set 60105.

I love these little “entry-level” LEGO sets!  It brings me back memories of when I first got my very first LEGO set which was similar to it but with even simpler LEGO bricks and smaller brick count way, way back in my youth!

My Sphero BB-8 won’t fit the ATV, but the BB-8 Minifigure sure looks great riding it!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

