BB-8 : Working on their Hot Rod.

Ford Model A Hot Rod needs an engine transplant.

30971203341_6e9d86c846_c

This pretty little build of a Hot Rod is from the LEGO Speed Champions “Ford F-150 Raptor & Ford Model A Hot Rod” set 75875.

There’s more to the set that I haven’t put together yet and I am very excited to do so!  This particular build, a Model A Hot Rod, looks great!

I am fast becoming a fan of these Speed Champions sets and I am glad I was able to grab a couple of them on sale during my birthday.  I shall feature more of the set once I find the time to finish building them.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

