BB-8 : Alternative Droid Transport.

A better way to carry BB-8 around!

bb-8_droidtransport_001

That’s the trailer and the Ford Pick-Up Truck from the LEGO Speed Champions “Ford F-150 Raptor and Ford Model A Hot Rod” set 75875 that I got for my birthday.  It’s fast becoming one of my favourites, just because of how cool the vehicles are!

This actually was the nth set-up.  I had a hard time coming up with a good composition for the scene, being that it’s all being put together on top of a desktop which limits my options for camera views.  That usually happens when I try to set up something with big elements such as the trailer and the truck.  It would have been easier if this was set outdoors, but time constraints prevented me to doing one.  I still liked how this came out.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

 

Leave a Reply

