BB-8 : Just another busy Monday!

Your typical first day of the week scene at the office!

I have been wanting to get a LEGO Laptop but the only thing I could find is the one from the LEGO Friends, which is in purple!  I thought I would regret it, but I actually love how it looks in this photo!

To be honest, ideas have been really hard to come by recently, especially that I am now at the homestretch of my “366 Days of Danbo” photo project.  Getting some new LEGO Sets helps me come up with ideas, and I particularly look for a set with the accessory in mind, such as the case with this laptop.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

