BB-8 : Having some Radio-Controlled Fun!

Racing and jumping RC cars!

31375515306_13bca4d69b_c

There are instances that things turn out just the way I planned them to be!

This is one of them.

I had this scene brewing in my head while my Wife and I were at a Christmas party.  I knew in my head how to set it up and how much time I probably would spend doing so.  Since I only had a small window of opportunity because of time constraints, I surprised myself at how accurate I was with that estimate!  Everything turned out just how I wanted it to be!

Oh, and those tiny RC cars?  They’re LEGO roller skates accessories.  The idea for the scene came out by me thinking of using them as RCs.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

