BB-8 : All Hands On Deck!

It’s Droid Maintenance Day!

31549758835_7f6ecff140_c

The month of December heralds the last few weeks and days of my “366 Days of BB-8” Photo Project.  It’s becoming harder and harder to come up with fresh ideas so I constantly find myself looking at my earlier posts, especially those from the year 2015, to find inspiration.  I also am now resorting to re-imagining past themes, such as my Sphero BB-8 being tended to by LEGO Minifigures.  Normally, it would be the Rey Minifigure doing the maintenance, but I remembered that my LEGO X-Wing set had some Resistance Ground Crew Minifigures so I swapped Rey for them this time.

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

