BB-8 : What BB-8 got for Christmas!

Even toys get presents from me!

31515252300_f54e343e8d_c

That’s the LEGO Technic “Quad Bike” Set 42034 that I opened up on Christmas Day for my Sphero BB-8 to ride!  I love that it’s scaled big enough for my BB-8 to sit on!

Only 5 days left in the year and my “366 Days of BB-8” project will soon be complete.  I mentioned earlier that I attempted a number of “a-photo-a-day” projects before, but this will be the first to reach conclusion.  I guess being able to start day 1 on the New Year gave me extra motivation.

I actually am not ready for what would come next after I complete this project.  My wife told me I should take some time off so I can have a fresher approach the next time round.  I am not even sure if it would be another project, say a “365 Days” this time, being that 2016 is a Leap Year.  We shall see…

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

