BB-8 : I finally got to see your face in the end.

Rey’s face, revealed!

31117840184_08026f9f7e_c

Only two more days after this one and my “366 Days of BB-8” project will be completed!

During the course of the year, I’ve always featured the LEGO Rey Minifigure wearing her headgear.  I thought she would be more recognizable because of that unique feature.  Well, since the year is about to end, it’s time that I show how she really looks like!  A proper ending to her starring role in this project!

Until the next time then; talk to you all soon!

2 thoughts on “BB-8 : I finally got to see your face in the end.

Leave a Reply

